The Rose Bowl Awards Ceremony 2019


a​THE WINTER GARDENS PAVILION, Royal Parade, Weston-super-Mare


Rose Bowl Awards are grateful to the following

for sponsorship in 2019:

Endowment sponsors:


Joan Hawkins, Bernard Fennell, Simon Mallite, Melanie Evans Trust, donations in memory of David Higson.

Annual sponsors:

Spirolux Limited, Bevan Brittan LLP Solicitors, First Corporate Law Services, Manor Printing Services, Quartet Community Foundation, Solutions on Stage, Pamela Southern, Towergate Insurance; T-Worx Productions Ltd. 

Rose Bowl Awards Ceremony Sub-Committee

The event is organised by:

Brian Fisher (Chairman)

Steve Blackmore

Rob McDonald

Jenny Bryant

Lizzie Cleverdon

Andy Fisher

and members of the Rose Bowl Committee


Past Presenters

In previous years, guest presenters have included the following:

Robin Cousins


Chris Denys


Bruce Hockin


Barbara Jefford


Roger Bennett


Chris Harris


Andy Hay


Kate Adie


Susan Osman


Andrew Kelly


Andrew Hilton


Fred Wedlock


Eddie Large


Catherine Johnson


Kate McNab


Howard Coggins


Jon Monie


Lee Ormsby


Ben Stock


Julie Atherton

Ben Stock & Julian Bird