The Winners - 2019

The Bradfordians Dramatic Society

"Cinderella & Jack and The Beanstalk"

The Cotswold Players

"Anne Boleyn"

Cynthia Goldstein

"Doll Common - Playhouse Creatures"

Dani Copperstone

"Sonja - The Life"

SMP Productions


Lollie McKenzie

"Maggie - Tusk Tusk "

Bath Gilbert & Sullivan Society

"The Pirates of Penzance"

The Cotswold Players

"The Importance of Being Earnest"

Sam Grayston

"Ned - Parlour Song"

Bath Operatic & Dramatic Society


BLOC Productions

"Chitty Chitty Bang Bang"

Bristol Musical Theatre

"Crazy For You"

Phil Domaille

"Thomas Cromwell - Anne Boleyn"

Ben Malone

"Eddie O'Grady - Made in Dagenham"

St Albans Players

"Goodnight Mr Tom"

Marcus May

"Andrews - Titanic The Musical"

Ruby Loftus

"Tracy Turnblad - Hairspray"

Zenith Youth Theatre Company

"West Side Story"

Richard Prior

"The Baker - Into The Woods"

Fiona McClure

"Anne - The Father"

Grace Hawker

"Amalia Balash - She Loves Me"

Congratulations  to all the winners!